dd58bd5e99 · Add blog and tools links to README · Updated 2026-07-05 18:48:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?